Name / AdresseRufnummernEMailGeburtstag
Amerkamp, Jörg
Hoher Weg 33
46485 Wesel
0281 / 6849594 (Privat)
0281 / 1645266 (Fax)
0179 / 4910990 (Mobil)
j-amerkamp@web.de
23.06.1971
Benninghoff, Dorothee
Hügelstr. 71
46539 Dinslaken
02064 / 49409 (Privat)
0208 / 640038 (Fax)
dorothee.benninghoff@arcor.de
23.08.1954
Bergmann, Conrad
Pastor-Wolf-Str. 8
46487 Wesel
02803 / 1777 (Privat)
0172 / 8467323 (Mobil)
ConradBergmann@t-online.de
17.07.1956
Biersching, Dieter
Schöne Flur 2
46499 Hamminkeln
02852 / 507636 (Privat)
dieter@biersching.de
13.12.1951
Biersching, Oliver
Schöne Flur 4
46499 Hamminkeln
02852 / 5075544 (Privat)
0208 / 65605801 (Dienst)
0172 / 2413305 (Mobil)
oliver@biersching.de
05.11.1972
Birtigh, Andreas
Bückelsberg 66
46286 Dorsten
02369 / 205415 (Privat)
0170 / 9966189 (Mobil)
andreas.birtigh@gmail.com
13.04.1964
Brendjes, Holger
Am Butengarten 2
46499 Hamminkeln
02852 / 968272 (Privat)
0171 / 4829205 (Mobil)
brendjesholger@claus-mathes.de
02.08.1975
Brendjes, Manfred
Kiepenkerlstraße 26b
46499 Hamminkeln
0176 / 19654704 (Mobil)
manfred.brendjes@icloud.com
24.01.1969
Brüx, Matthias
Sedgefieldstr. 1a
46499 Hamminkeln
02852 / 5493 (Privat)
matthesbruex@aol.com
12.07.1958
Bruns, Frank
Julius-Leber-Straße 28
46485 Wesel
0281 / 68353 (Privat)
0281 / 2013140 (Dienst)
0281 / 2013141 (D.Fax)
0178 / 6835333 (Mobil)
frank.bruns@ddrn.de
frank.bruns@westnetz.de
16.06.1973
Daniels, Barbara
Feldkante 12
46499 Hamminkeln
02856 / 98235 (Privat)
17.07.1964
Daniels, Norbert
Feldkante 12
46499 Hamminkeln
02856 / 98235 (Privat)
n.daniels@arcor.de
15.10.1963
Egerlandt, Ingo
Berliner Tor Platz 6
46483 Wesel
0281 / 338270 (Privat)
0281 / 3382727 (Fax)
0173 / 7134038 (Mobil)
Info@egerlandt.com
05.11.1965
Eimers, Axel
Horster Weg 1a
46499 Hamminkeln
02856 / 9085439 (Privat)
02856 / 910122 (Dienst)
0172 / 7145642 (Mobil)
axel.eimers@eimers.de
03.09.1971
Harke, Georg
Otto - Hahn - Straße 2
46487 Wesel
0281 / 65956 (Privat)
0281 / 66800 (Fax)
0172 / 2103235 (Mobil)
GeorgHarke@aol.com
03.04.1960
Herbst, Klaus-Dieter
Erlenstraße 8
47506 Neukirchen / Vluyn
02845 / 10176 (Privat)
0175 / 9280123 (Mobil)
13.05.1937
Hörnemann, Dirk
In der Luft 27
46485 Wesel
0281 / 50155 (Privat)
0201 / 8664919 (Dienst)
0151 / 14810140 (Mobil)
dh@hoernemann.de
22.01.1964
Jetzki, Wolfgang
Vietor 18
46483 Wesel
0281 / 1548769 (Privat)
0281 / 1549359 (Fax)
0160 / 96231717 (Mobil)
Jetzki-Wesel@t-online.de
17.02.1961
Kamps, Marcel
Konrad-Duden-Str. 10b
46485 Wesel
0281 / 1647939 (Privat)
0281 / 963436 (Fax)
0173 / 7233083 (Mobil)
m02811647939@flatclan.de
18.10.1977
Kiewitz, Werner
Am Schepersfeld 3a
46485 Wesel
0281 / 51562 (Privat)
0281 / 1074901 (Dienst)
0151 / 21741000 (Mobil)
wkwes@unitybox.de
19.06.1954
Köhler, Ralph
Stralsunderstr. 12
46483 Wesel
0157 / 57305705 (Mobil)
ralph-koehler@gmx.net
03.01.1972
Köhler, Werner
Stralsunder Straße 12
46483 Wesel
0281 / 3009515 (Privat)
0173 / 2541353 (Mobil)
bettina_werner.koehler@gmx.net
28.11.1940
Kolkmann, Arne
Malberger Straße 4
46514 Schermbeck
02858 / 836990 (Privat)
02858 / 836991 (Fax)
0177 / 7636572 (Mobil)
arne.kolkmann@googlemail.com
19.09.1980
Kubis, Thomas
Artur-Buschmann-Stege 4a
46485 Wesel
0281 / 83980 (Privat)
0173 / 5306498 (Mobil)
mr.thomas.kubis@gmail.com
09.07.1961
Lüger, Joachim
Alte Landstr. 25
46514 Schermbeck
02853 / 4873 (Privat)
jlueger@web.de
11.07.1943
Matthiessen, Carsten
Im Felde 46
47445 Moers
02841 / 46767 (Privat)
0175 / 2450357 (Mobil)
carsten.matthiessen@t-online.de
16.04.1960
Methling, Markus
In der Luft 49
46485 Wesel
0281 / 8549900 (Privat)
0281 / 31022 (Fax)
0170 / 9011857 (Mobil)
info@stb-methling.de
07.08.1973
Meyer, Rolf
Spellener Str. 125
46562 Voerde
02858 / 1456 (Privat)
0170 / 4568085 (Mobil)
skyworkermeyer@web.de
20.10.1963
Mielke, Harald
Zum Tollberg 21
46499 Dingden
0173 9330955 (Mobil)
pianoman@t-online.de
11.05.1960
Müller, Heiner
Am Zwinger 2a
96047 Bamberg
0951 / 18589201 (Privat)
0177 / 8504048 (Mobil)
heinrich.mueller6@gmx.net
24.06.1939
Romahn, Christian
Speerstr. 8
46395 Bocholt
0152 33882175 (Mobil)
christian.romahn@gmx.de
17.03.1985
Scholten, Markus
Storchenweg 1
46499 Hamminkeln
0173 / 2827929 (Mobil)
markus.scholten@ddrn.de
09.11.1972
Schützendorf, Jürgen
Kleestr. 17
47443 Moers
02841 / 52233 (Privat)
0176 / 57912351 (Mobil)
vorsitzender@karlchen-92.de
28.07.1961
Schulten, Ralf
Am Kiefernhügel 7
46485 Wesel
0281 / 8110980 (Privat)
0281 / 8110746 (Fax)
0152 / 33552664 (Mobil)
ralfschulten@gmail.com
29.04.1963
Schwarz, Michael
Halderner Straße 53
46499 Hamminkeln
02857 / 901711 (Privat)
02822 / 924920 (Dienst)
0173 / 5131179 (Mobil)
michael.schwarz@ddrn.de
18.03.1972
Swida, Johannes
Flurstr. 10
46499 Hamminkeln
02857 / 80017 (Privat)
Johannes.Swida@online.de
14.11.1949
Verbeet, Frank
Droste-Hülshoff-Weg 5
48734 Reken
0176 / 60557171 (Mobil)
verbeet.dienstlich@gmx.de
30.05.1978
Westerhoff, Kai
An der Stadtgärtnerei 57
46485 Wesel
0281 / 953963 (Privat)
0172 / 3547321 (Mobil)
Kai-Westerhoff@web.de
26.06.1972
Willmann, Thomas
Christianstr. 9b
47475 Kamp - Lintfort
0174 / 8471093 (Mobil)
06.09.1966